Vote now for JSZ’s 2022 Dunk Madness Sweet 16

JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2022! 32 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2021-22 season. Sweet 16 polls are open now until 3PM on Tuesday (3/29). The Elite 8 will begin on Tuesday at 4 PM!

Vote now on the Sweet 16 matchups! Click each player’s name to watch their dunk and cast your vote below!

Zion Fowler (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Dylan Harper (Don Bosco Prep)

Rasheer Fleming (Camden) vs. Simeon Wilcher (Roselle Catholic)

Matt Solomon (Manasquan) vs. Naas Cunningham (Gill St. Bernard’s)

Mark Armstrong (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Elijah Perkins (Camden)

Rashee Bell (Wildwood Catholic) vs. Brandon Benjamin (Bergen Catholic)

George Mitchell (Keyport) vs. Amar Lane (Burlington Twp.)

Jameel Morris (Trenton Catholic) vs. Geancarlo Peguero (Gill St. Bernard’s)

Ryan Zan (Rutgers Prep) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

JSZ’s 2022 Dunk Madness is powered by RWJ Barnabas Health.