JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2022! 32 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2021-22 season. Sweet 16 polls are open now until 3PM on Wednesday (3/30). The Final Four will begin on Wednesday at 4 PM!

Vote now on the Elite Eight matchups! Click each player’s name to watch their dunk and cast your vote below!

Zion Fowler (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Simeon Wilcher (Roselle Catholic)

Matt Solomon (Manasquan) vs. Mark Armstrong (St. Peter’s Prep)

Rashee Bell (Wildwood Catholic) vs. Amar Lane (Burlington Twp.)

Jameel Morris (Trenton Catholic) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

JSZ’s 2022 Dunk Madness is powered by RWJ Barnabas Health.