JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2022! 32 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2021-22 season. Final Four polls are open now until 3PM on Thursday (3/31). The finals will begin on Thursday at 4 PM!

Vote now on the Final Four matchups! Click each player’s name to watch their dunk and cast your vote below!

Zion Fowler (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Mark Armstrong (St. Peter’s Prep)

Rashee Bell (Wildwood Catholic) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

JSZ’s 2022 Dunk Madness is powered by RWJ Barnabas Health.