JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2022! 32 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2021-22 season. Polls are open now until 3PM on Monday (3/28). Round two will begin on Monday at 4 PM!

Vote now on our 16 first round matchups! Click each player’s name to watch the dunk and cast your vote below!

Zion Fowler (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Andrew Ball (Shawnee)

Will Richardson (Bergen Catholic) vs. Dylan Harper (Don Bosco Prep)

Elijah Gertrude (Hudson Catholic) vs. Rasheer Fleming (Camden)

Simeon Wilcher (Roselle Catholic) vs. Asim Jones (Paterson Charter)

Joe White (CBA) vs. Matt Solomon (Manasquan)

Otega Oweh (Blair) vs. Naas Cunningham (Gill St. Bernard’s)

Mark Armstrong (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. Tahaad Pettiford (Hudson Catholic)

Elijah Perkins (Camden) vs. Deuce Jones (Trenton Catholic)

Aaron Bradshaw (Camden) vs. Rashee Bell (Wildwood Catholic Academy)

Derek Simpson (Lenape) vs. Brandon Benjamin (Bergen Catholic)

Jadin Collins (Rutgers Prep) vs. George Mitchell (Keyport)

Gio Panzini (RBC) vs. Amar Lane (Burlington Twp.)

Jameel Morris (Trenton Catholic) vs. Adam Silas (St. Thomas Aquinas)

Geancarlo Peguero (Gill St. Bernard’s) vs. Akil Watson (Roselle Catholic)

DJ Wagner (Camden) vs. Ryan Zan (Rutgers Prep)

Rich Brisco (Roselle Catholic) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

JSZ’s 2022 Dunk Madness is powered by RWJ Barnabas Health.