With everyone at home, JSZ turns things up a notch with our Plays of the Year. We’ve got an NCAA Tournament-style bracket for the 2020 JSZ Dunk of the Year! Watch 32 dunks captured by our cameras and cast your vote every day!

If you’re like us, we’re missing brackets during March Madness so our Plays of the Year are going to bring a chance for us to look at matchups and have some fun! We took the top 32 dunks and voters pared us down now to the Sweet 16. Keep voting for your favorite until we get to the final two! The polls are open NOW until 6:00 pm on Friday. Round 4 (The Final 4) begins on Saturday night at 7:00 pm.

Vote Now for the Elite 8 Matchups!

Click on each player’s name to watch their specific dunk.

Ryan Bradley vs. Jack Carroll

Connor Walsh vs. Trey Patterson

Mark Armstrong vs. Taj Thweatt

Zarique Nutter vs. Jahlil White

JSZ’s 2020 Dunk of the Year is brought to you by Princeton Orthopaedic Associates.