JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2023! 24 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2022-23 season. The Round of 16 polls are open until 3PM on Wednesday (3/15). The Elite Eight will begin on Wednesday at 4 PM!

Vote now on our Round of 16 matchups! Click on each player’s name to watch the dunk and cast your vote below!

Nate Burleson (Ramapo) vs. Akil Watson (Roselle Catholic)

Mawali Osunniyi (Mainland) vs. Ryan Lynch (Moorestown)

Billy Richmond (Camden) vs. Jamir McNeil (Middle Twp.)

Simeon Wilcher (Roselle Catholic) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

Rich Brisco (Roselle Catholic) vs. Re’Ale Basquine (Middle Twp.)

Darrius Phillips (Seton Hall Prep) vs. DJ Wagner (Camden)

Matt Hodge (St. Rose) vs. Jaden Merrill (Millville)

Aaron Bradshaw (Camden) vs. JP Dickerson (Nottingham)