JSZ’s Dunk Madness is back for 2023! 24 of the best dunks captured by JSZ in a bracket-style tournament where YOU determine who had the Dunk of the Year for the 2022-23 season. Our top eight dunks received byes to the Round of 16. First round polls are open until 3PM on Tuesday (3/14). The Round of 16 will begin on Tuesday at 4 PM!

Vote now on our first round matchups! Click on each player’s name to watch the dunk and cast your vote below!

Akil Watson (Roselle Catholic) vs. Terrell Pitts (St. Thomas Aquinas)

Dasear Haskins (Camden) vs. Ryan Lynch (Moorestown)

Jamir McNeil (Middle Twp.) vs. Farouk Muntari (Union Catholic)

Brandon Benjamin (Bergen Catholic) vs. Elijah Brown (St. Augustine)

Re’Ale Basquine (Middle Twp.) vs. Jamie Tyson (Mainland)

DJ Wagner (Camden) vs. Mal Arrington (Montclair Immaculate)

Jaden Merrill (Millville) vs. Devontay Hutson (Trenton)

Deuce Jones (St. Thomas Aquinas) vs. JP Dickerson (Nottingham)