JSZ Nation has spoken, and after over 155,000 votes we have our 2020 JSZ Soccer Plays of the Year Winners! Watch all four acceptance speeches below:

Holmdel’s Tomas Zolofra wins JSZ Boys Goal of the Year

Red Bank Catholic’s Emma Bruther wins JSZ Girls Goal of the Year:

Rumson-Fair Haven’s Dylan Herman wins JSZ Save of the Year:

Bergen Catholic’s Gavin Sapontzis wins JSZ Viewer’s Choice Goal of the Year: