With everyone at home, JSZ turns things up a notch with our Plays of the Year. We’ve got an NCAA Tournament style bracket for the 2020 JSZ Dunk of the Year! Watch 32 dunks captured by our cameras and cast your vote every day!

If you’re like us, we’re missing brackets during March Madness so our Plays of the Year are going to bring a chance for us to look at matchups and have some fun! We took the top 32 dunks from our archives and put them in head-to-head matchups. We’re asking for your vote every day as we narrow the field from the round of 32 down to the final two! The polls are open NOW until 6:00 pm on Thursday. Round Two (The Sweet 16) begins on Thursday night at 7:00 pm.

Vote now on 16 first-round matchups! Click on each player’s name to watch the dunk and cast your vote:

Jonathan Kuminga (Patrick School) vs. Ryan Bradley (Holmdel)

Derrick Grant (St. Thomas Aquinas) vs. Elijah Jones (Pleasantville)

Niels Lane (Roselle Catholic) vs. Jack Carroll (Rumson-Fair Haven)

Quadry Adams (St. Thomas Aquinas) vs. DJ Woodbury (Burlington City)

Jamir Watkins (Trenton Catholic) vs. Connor Walsh (Manasquan)

Noah Farrakhan (Patrick School) vs. Trey Patterson (Rutgers Prep)

Keon Sabb (Williamstown) vs. Justin Harcourt (University)

Elijah Perkins (Ranney) vs. Ben Cerrato (Haddonfield)

Taj Thweatt (Wildwood Catholic) vs. Alex Galvan (Manasquan)

Otega Oweh (Rutgers Prep) vs. Cliff Omoruyi (Roselle Catholic)

Mark Armstrong (St. Peter’s Prep) vs. CJ Wilcher (Roselle Catholic)

Stephen Bayard (Atlantic City) vs. Corey Floyd, Jr. (Roselle Catholic)

Lance Ware (Camden) vs. Kevin Bauman (Red Bank Catholic)

Elmarko Jackson (St. Augustine Prep) vs. Zarique Nutter (Patrick School)

Zubair Lee (Eastern) vs. Matt Zona (Bergen Catholic)

Jahlil White (Wildwood Catholic) vs. Phil Brown, Jr. (Hudson Catholic)

JSZ’s Dunk of the Year is presented by Princeton Orthopaedic Associates