Egg Harbor Twp. 6 Cedar Creek 3 | CAL Tournament Final

The Eagles take home the inaugural Cape-Atlantic League Tournament championship behind a ten strikeout complete game by Madison Dollard. Natalia Stewart and Ryley Martini each drove in a run as part of a four-run fifth inning for EHT (21-1). MaKenzie Baggstrom and Liz Martin finished with RBIs in the loss for Cedar Creek (22-5).

JSZ’s James Mooney has the highlights and reaction from Egg Harbor Township:

JSZ’s coverage of the Cape-Atlantic League Tournament is made possible by OceanFirst Bank.